2019 Invited Artists

The following artists have been invited to participate in the 56th Annual Bluff Park Art Show:

Clay

Travis Berning • Flat Rock, North Carolina • www.berningpottery.com

Becky Bolton • Calera, Alabama

Paveen Beer Chunhaswasdikul • Gadsden, Alabama • www.beers-pottery.com

Christopher Greenman • Montgomery, Alabama

Canne Holladay • Seattle, Washington • www.evelyncanne.com

Jamie Johnson • Chelsea, Alabama • prodigalpottery.com

Martha Marks • Decatur, Alabama • marthamarkspottery.com

Robert Martindale • Russellville, Alabama • Instagram: @robmgallery

Joe Frank Mckee • Dillsboro, North Carolina • treehousepotterync.com

Don Mcwhorter • Carrollton, Georgia

Tena Payne • Leeds, Alabama • www.earthbornpottery.net

David Self • Birmingham, Alabama • deepfriedsugarart.com

John Sellberg • Nashville, Tennessee • www.johnsellberg.com

Eric Strange • Tucker, Georgia • Facebook: ericbstrangepottery

Craig and Tracy Wilson • Blue Springs, Mississippi • Etsy.com/Shop/Poplarrdigepottery

Katharine Hagood • Hoover, Alabama • www.angelsandrelics.com

Fiber

Gina Castle • Slidell, Louisiana

Martin Damsky • Birmingham, Alabama • Facebook: Dirty Dog Leather

Joye Hehn • Birmingham, Alabama • www.twistedtiaradesigns@gmail.com

Joy Ledvina • Birmingham, Alabama

Laura Stacy • Birmingham, Alabama • Facebook: Laura Stacy  

Jessica Tuggle • Northport, Alabama • www.weavingalabama.com

Glass

Cara Adams • Hoover, Alabama

John Evon • Helena, Alabama • www.expressionsnglass.com

Heather Hepp • Tuscaloosa, Alabama • littlesandyglass.com

Elizabeth Mize • Northport, Alabama • www.honeysucklehomeshop.etsy.com

Steve Smith • Cropwell, Alabama • www.campcreekcreations.com

Amy Soverow • Birmingham, Alabama • www.theglassstudiollc.com

Thomas Spake • Chattanooga, Tennessee • Www.thomasspakestudios.com

J.K. Terrell • Tuscaloosa, Alabama • Facebook: J.K. Terrell

Graphite/Plasters

Wesley Green • Batesburg, Alabama • www.drawingnearfineart.com

Jewelry

Stacy Deline • Carrollton, Georgia • amorphicmetals.com

Christina Dutton • Hoover, Alabama • Facebook: Amelia Christopher Designs

Amy Gresens • Tucker, Georgia • www.element47designs.com

Lisa Jackson • Vestavia Hills, Alabama • Facebook: Glass Art By Lisa

Ronald Johnson • Islamorada, Florida • www.uniqueartsandcrafts.com

Frances Lewis • Nashville, Tennessee • Instagram: Frannielizdesigns

Vaughn Millner • Bay Minette, Alabama

Anne Moore • Hoover, Alabama • annemoorejewelry.etsy.com

Norman Morgan • Owens Cross Roads, Alabama • www.normilyablendedjewelry.com

Angela Morris • Vestavia Hills, Alabama • swirlsnwaves.com

Donald Pekarek • Pegram, Tennessee • stackingrings.com

Charles Pinckney • Athens, Georgia • charlespinckney.com

Roger Poer • Sylvan Springs, Alabama • designsbyrandr.com

Anne Proctor • Birmingham, Alabama

Kirsten Roberts • Fayetteville, Georgia • Facebook: Mint Tulips Jewelry

Ellen Rodgers • Gulf Shores, Alabama

Denise Rollings-Martin • Bremen, Alabama • www.lilygirlart.com

Edina Shrestha • Vestavia Hills, Alabama • www.handweavedecor.com

Steve Smith • Cropwell, Alabama • www.campcreekcreations.com

Theresa St. Romain • Tucker, Georgia • saintromain.com

Metalwork

Ray Bellew • Tallassee, Alabama

Henry Cesneros • Apollo Beach, Fl • www.henrycesneros.com

Louise Coulson • Aberdeen, Mississippi • Www.kingfisherdesignsmetals.com

Robert Taylor • Birmingham, Alabama

Mixed Media

Brian Bohanan • Helena, Alabama • bohananfolkart.com

Penny Dobson • Rome, Georgia • www.pennydobson.etsy.com

Seth Fitts • Whitesburg, Georgia • squareup.com/store/seth-fitts-studio

Bethanne Hill • Birmingham, Alabama

Toby Klein • Hoover, Alabama • www.tobykleinart.com

Scott McQueen • Northport, Alabama • Facebook – Scott McQueen Folk Art

Charles Nivens • Carrollton, Georgia • charlesnivens.com

Deborah O’Keeffe • Staunton, Virginia • ameliamandala.wordpress.com

Rick Plasters • Birmingham, Alabama • www.rickplasters.com

Eric Poland • Pelham, Alabama • www.epolandart.com

Carole Schrading • Birmingham, Alabama • www.caroleschrading.portfoliobox.net

Susan Shoemaker • Irondale, Alabama

Libby Tate • Birmingham, Alabama

Danielle Tickell • Calera, Alabama • Facebook: Danielle Tickell Art

Dick Dahlstrom • Wheaton, Illinois • dickdahlstrom.com

Jacob Oglesby • Alabaster, Alabama • Facebook: The Rusty Redhead

William Sansing • Pinson, Alabama

Mark Thompson • Hoover, Alabama

Diana Vest • Birmingham, Alabama • junkyardbots.com

Other

David Byland • Hoover, Alabama

Chris Richardson • Bluff Park, Alabama • richardsonaxeworks.com

Painting

Katie Adams • Hoover, Alabama • www.3gingersart.com

Ahmad Austin • Alabaster, Alabama • aaustinart.com

Kira Balan • Mount Olive, Alabama • www.etsy.com/shop/kiraartshop

Joy Barnes • Allentown, Pennsylvania • joybarnesart.com

Terry Beckham • Hoover, Alabama

Jenny Cash • Hoover, Alabama

Nicola Cochran • Birmingham, Alabama • nicolajeanette.com

Claire Cormany • Birmingham, Alabama • clairecormany.com

Troy Crisswell • Calera, Alabama • www.troycrisswell.com

Sara Crook • Birmingham, Alabama • Instagram: Sara Crook Art

Gary Curtis • Woodstock, Georgia • www.garycurtiswatercolors.com

Michael Davis • Homewood, Alabama • www.michaeldaviswatercolors.com

Daniela Deluca • Pelham, Alabama  

Tosh Fomby • Conyers, Georgia • www.toshfomby.com.

Myrna Gates • Birmingham, Alabama

Dave Goldman • Mills River, North Carolina • www.davegoldman.net

Lisa Hammitte • Trussville, Alabama • www.Lisahammitte.com

Mike Handley • Montgomery, Alabama • Facebook: Mike Handley Art

Sundi Hawkins • Pell City, Alabama • www.sundihawkins.com

Rickie Higgins • Decatur, Alabama • www.higginsart.com

Chris Hobe • Braselton, Georgia • www.artrevolt.shop

Jeff Hughes • Hoover, Alabama • Facebook: Artistic Creations By J.S. Hughes

Yun Jian • Hoover, Alabama • yunjian-art.webs.com

Eric Johnson • Dora, Alabama • rejohnsoniron.com

Simon Kalba • Pelham, Alabama

Stephanie Kirkland • Tuscaloosa, Alabama • www.stephaniekirklandart.com

Ronald Lewis • Birmingham, Alabama • ronaldlewisart.blogspot.com

Lois Mash • Birmingham, Alabama • www.greenviewstudio.com

Susan Matthews • Birmingham, Alabama • Instagram: SGM Art Badger

Dan Mcdaniel • Birmingham, Alabama • dmcdanielfineart.com

Jayne Morgan • Hoover, Alabama • jaynemorgan.com

Darlene Morris • Birmingham, Alabama • www.artstopsouth.com

Yuri Ozaki • Huntsville, Alabama • www.yuriozaki.com

Lucy Pike • Birmingham, Alabama • Lucypikeart.com

Elizabeth Polland • Chelsea, Alabama • Facebook and Instagram: Elizabeth Polland Art

Sarah Rhodes • Scottsboro, Alabama • www.paintingsbysarah.com

Marylynne Robbins • Trussville, Alabama • marylynnerobbins.com

Gyl Turner • Montevallo, Alabama • gylturnerartist.com

Darcy Walker • Alabaster, Alabama • www.darcywalker.etsy.com

Leslie Wood • Lacey’s Spring, Alabama • lesliewood.typepad.com

Patricia Woodson • Alabaster, Alabama

Photography

Joseph Aldini • Rochester Hills, Michigan • www.fineartandfun.com

Kathryn Blackwell • Birmingham, Alabama • blackcatphotography.org

Jamie Carnathan • Birmingham, Alabama • jcarnathanartphotography.zenfolio.com

Allison Dailey • Hoover, Alabama • www.allisonjanephoto.com

George Elliott • Birmingham, Alabama • www.georgebelliottphotography.com

Philip Griffith • Birmingham, Alabama • philipegriffith.com

Brittany Carol Moore • Hoover, Alabama • www.reverieimages.com

Chad Moore • Vestavia, Alabama • www.pifflepics.com

Butch Oglesby • Pelham, Alabama • www.boglesby.com

Craig Roderick • Jasper, Alabama • www.bellafioreimages.com

Cathy Smart • Baton Rouge, Louisiana • www.cathysmart.com

Becky Smith • Hoover, Alabama • bsmithfotohaus.com

Glenn Wills • Alabaster, Alabama

Printmaking

Jan Havens • Nashville, Tennessee

Debra Riffe • Birmingham, Alabama

Sculpture

Barbara Eaton • Tupelo, Mississippi • Facebook: The Art Shack By Barbara Eaton 

Helene Fielder • Booneville, Mississippi • potterybyhelene.com

James Goshorn • Guntersville, Alabama • www.woneycombart.com

Royal Miree • Birmingham, Alabama • www.royalmiree.com

Timothy Reed • Chattanooga, Tennessee • Facebook: Odd-Creachter

Betsy Shoub • Hoover, Alabama

Jeanie Stephenson • Decherd, Tennessee • www.jeaniestephenson.com

Tim Tingle • Montevallo, Alabama

Woodworking

Scott Arnold • Vestavia Hills, Alabama • Facebook: Jester’s Own Woodturning

Laurens Cotton • Birmingham, Alabama • www.etsy.com/shop/wildatheartwood

Essie Ebrahimi • Montevallo, Alabama • Facebook: Essie’s Art

Jeanne Mahan • Madison, Mississippi

Pete Marken • Calera, Alabama • www.petemarkenwoodturning.com/

Chris Poole • Northport, Alabama • www.thewoodwomen.com

Craig Skowronek • Hoover, Alabama • etsy.com/shop/lulawoodworks

Ben Smith • Jemison, Alabama

Allen Smith • Hoover, Alabama

John Sowell • Birmingham, Alabama

Mariah Wick • Birmingham, Alabama

Marla Kenney, Birmingham, Alabama